Skip to product information
1 of 7

Amelia Addler's Bookshop

The Westcott Bay Bundle

The Westcott Bay Bundle

Regular price $16.99 USD
Regular price $34.99 USD Sale price $16.99 USD
Sale Sold out
  • Purchase the E-Books
  • Receive Download Link via Email
  • Send to Preferred E-Reader and Enjoy!
  • Bundle includes 7 novels and 1 novella

★★★★★ "There is a kind of magic to this book."

★★★★★ "Great read! I am a big fan of Sheryl Woods and Carolyn Brown books and have now added Amelia Addler to my favorite list of authors."

★★★★★ "Intriguing story to begin a series with great characters and a beautiful setting. "

Hop on the ferry and meet the residents of San Juan Island, Washington, as they fall in love, get into trouble, and create their happily ever afters!

The best selling series begins with Margie at Saltwater cove...

Second chances...and the secrets that sabotage them.

At 48 years old, Margie Clifton never expected to be starting her life all over again. But when her brother gifts her a property on San Juan Island, that’s exactly what she decides to do. After all, it’s the perfect place to start a new business venture, provide a second home for her adult children, and recover from her nasty divorce. And if her new life happens to involve the town’s gruff and ruggedly handsome Chief Deputy Sheriff? All the better.

The last thing Hank Kowalski wants is an emotional entanglement. It’s only been two years since his beloved wife passed, and there’s no way his daughter is ready to accept him dating anyone new. Still, there’s something about Margie’s quiet strength and beauty that draws him in, making him wonder if maybe a fresh start—and possibly a new love—is exactly what he needs in his life.

But Margie is harboring a secret—a dark one that threatens to destroy the new life she’s worked so hard to build. Can Margie and Hank find the courage and faith to overcome all that stands between them? Or will their second chance at happily ever after be lost forever?

Get the entire completed series today and get swept away!

Click here to read a sample chapter

Books included in bundle

  • Saltwater Cove
  • Saltwater Studios
  • Saltwater Secrets
  • Saltwater Crossing
  • Saltwater Falls
  • Saltwater Memories
  • Saltwater Promises
  • Christmas at Saltwater Cove (bonus novella)

Return and Refund policy

All sales are final.

There are no refunds given on digital products.

View full details